Jobcenter Landkreis Hochsauerlandkreis


Anschriften und Kontaktmöglichkeiten:


Stadt Arnsberg

Job-Center, Arbeitgeberservice
Lange Wende 42 · 59755 Arnsberg

Daniel Simon
Tel. 02932-201-1585
Fax 02932-201771585
E-Mail: d.simon@arnsberg.de

Alen Terzic
Tel. 02932-201-1278
Fax 02932-201771278
E-Mail: a.terzic@arnsberg.de

Karl Sold
Tel. 02932-201-1237
Fax 02932-201771237
E-Mail: k.sold@arnsberg.de

Gemeinde Bestwig

Rathausplatz 1
59909 Bestwig

Jens Bremenkamp
Tel. 02904-987-135
Fax 02904-987-274
E-Mail: jens.bremenkamp@bestwig.de

Udo Michel
Tel. 02904-987-140
Fax 02904-987-274
E-Mail: udo.michel@bestwig.de

Stadt Brilon

Bahnhofstraße 33
59929 Brilon

Andreas Lunow
Tel. 02961-794-260
Fax 02961-79419260
E-Mail: a.lunow@brilon.de

Ruth Dietz
Tel. 02961-794-261
Fax 02961-79419261
E-Mail: r.dietz@brilon.de

Gemeinde Eslohe

Schultheißstr. 2
59889 Eslohe

Christina Engel
Tel. 02973-800-150
Fax 02973-800-101
E-Mail: c.engel@eslohe.de

Ralf Wenzel
Tel. 02973-800-430
Fax 02973-800-101
E-Mail: r.wenzel@eslohe.de

Stadt Hallenberg

Rathausplatz 1
59969 Hallenberg

Gabriele Mause
Tel. 02984-303-16
Fax 02984-303-31
E-Mail: sozialamt@stadt-hallenberg.de

Gabriele Fastabend
Tel. 02984-303-19
Fax 02984-303-31
E-Mail: sozialamt@stadt-hallenberg.de

Stadt Marsberg

Bredelarer Str. 33
34431 Marsberg

Ralf Baumgart
Tel. 02992-602-210
Fax 02992-602-294
E-Mail: r.baumgart@marsberg.de

Beate Albracht
Tel. 02992-602-207
Fax 02992-602-294
E-Mail: b.albracht@marsberg.de

Matthias Dören
Tel. 02992-602-204
Fax 02992-602-294
E-Mail: m.doeren@marsberg.de

Stadt Medebach

Österstr. 1
59964 Medebach

Ralf Köster
Tel. 02982-400-118
Fax 02982-400-410
E-Mail: r.koester@medebach.de

Stadt Meschede

Franz-Stahlmecke-Platz 2
59872 Meschede

Uli Schulte
Tel. 0291-205-325
Fax 0291-2055325
E-Mail: uli.schulte@meschede.de

Stadt Olsberg

Bigger Platz 6
59939 Olsberg

Bettina Lang
Tel. 02962-982-219
Fax 02962-982226
bettina.lang@olsberg.de

Melanie Struwe-Philipp
Tel. 02962-982-228
Fax 02962-982226
E-Mail: melanie.struwe-philipp@olsberg.de

Stadt Schmallenberg

Unterm Werth 1
57392 Schmallenberg

Petra Gerbe
Tel. 02972-980-105
Fax 02972-9798-105
E-Mail: petra.gerbe@schmallenberg.de

Carmen Oberstadt
Tel. 02972-980-107
Fax 02972-9798-107
E-Mail: carmen.oberstadt@schmallenberg.de

Stadt Sundern

Rathausplatz 1
59846 Sundern

Michael Poggel
Tel. 02933-81-308
Fax 02933-81-111
E-Mail: m.poggel@stadt-sundern.de

Michael Bahr
Tel. 02933-81-198
Fax 02933-81-111
E-Mail: m.bahr@stadt-sundern.de

Stadt Winterberg

Fichtenweg 10
59955 Winterberg

Angela Morgenroth
Tel. 02981-800-229
Fax 02981-800-7229
E-Mail: angela.morgenroth@winterberg.de

Hochsauerlandkreis

Steinstraße 27
59872 Meschede

Heinz Knoche
Tel. 0291-94-2564
Fax 0291-94-2570
E-Mail: heinz.knoche@hochsauerlandkreis.de

Thomas König
Tel. 0291-94-2560
Fax 0291-94-2570
E-Mail: thomas.koenig@hochsauerlandkreis.de